Card of the Week: Ruusan Reformation

This week’s card is from the Rule of Two expansion and is part of the IDC’s “Expansions: Revisited” project. This updated version remakes the card into a Resource card, one of 2 Resource cards to be featured in the upcoming Rule of Two Revisited set. Ruusan Reformation rewards “peace” (arena control) and the Diplomat deck. If you can maintain control of one arena and prevent your opponent from foiling that control before the battle phase ends, you will have a steady stream of extra Force to supplement your game play.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s