Star by Star

Download Links:      Printable PDFs      Zipped JPGs

The end of the world. Who’d have thought we’d live to see it?” —Han Solo

Coruscant burns. The former capital world of the New Republic and center of galactic civilization for untold millennia has fallen to the Yuuzhan Vong, a ferocious species from another galaxy. Star by star, planet by planet, the Yuuzhan Vong invasion force consumes all in its path. Vicious voxyn creatures hunt down Jedi across the galaxy, while a strike team of young Jedi, led by the heroic Anakin Solo, seeks to destroy the secret voxyn cloning facility.  Battles rage from Yavin to Borleias, as Luke Skywalker’s Jedi and New Republic veterans stand against a tide of devastation unlike any the galaxy has ever seen. Will you join the Jedi and the New Republic in holding back this dark tide? Or will you join the Yuuzhan Vong in conquering and reshaping the galaxy?

In this twenty-fourth SWTCG expansion from the Independent Development Committee (IDC), the choice is yours. Featuring over 120 cards, this expansion covers books 7—12 of the New Jedi Order, from Edge of Victory: Conquest to Enemy Lines: Rebel Stand.

So marshal your forces and your deck of cards as you fight for control of the galaxy, star by star…

Collector’s Highlights

The New Jedi Order: Star by Star is the 34th expansion for the Star Wars TCG and the 24th expansion for the IDC. It features 120 new cards, plus 10 additional Subordinate cards.

Game Features

This expansion includes the following features:

  • 1 new cumulative, triggered ability: Focus X (If you roll at least one natural 5 for this unit’s attack, it gets +X power for its next attack.)
  • 3 new Event Cards
  • 4 new Resource Cards, including Resource cards for the Yuuzhan Vong that convert all Force gained, lost, and payed to Resource counters.
  • 10 new Subordinates
  • Units, Equipment, Battle Cards, Mission Cards and Locations from books 7—12 of the New Jedi Order.

Click Here For The Complete Card Checklist

Poster, Wallpapers, & Banners


Expansion Released:

June 12, 2017